About us

IMG 3285 e1700228960134


Hey! I’m Sarah, a French girl born and raised by the sea in Marseille.
Traveling and organizing holidays have always been my hobby.

I have shared most of my travels and best memories with my sister Laura since our first solo trip to Cuba over 10 years ago!

When visiting a new place, I never chill for long and love squeezing in as much as possible.

  • Favorite City: London, UK [where I lived 4 years]
  • Favorite Country: Colombia
  • Favorite Things: snorkeling, horse riding, eating delicious food, and running!
  • Fun Fact: People ask me if I am a local in South America, North Africa, and in the Middle East! Nope – Francaise!


Hey! I’m Max. I’m a full-time web designer (& part-time DJ!) who has been on the road (on and off) since 2016. I have lived in Colombia, Australia, UK and France.

The things for me that make a great destination are hiking, mountain scenery, and the local food scene.

I have come a long way – previously my traveling was based around drinking games and staying in the cheapest hostels possible!

I am also big into language learning and can speak Spanish (although rusty now!) and French.

  • Favorite City: Medellin, Colombia
  • Favorite Country: France
  • Favorite Things: music, cooking, coffee
  • Soccer Team: Aston Villa
stick 2
Max about us profile photo compressed
Countries Visited
Days Traveling
Shots Taken
Friends Met

Be amongst our First Social Followers!

Or Share your Email Address for more Travel Inspiration

Sign Up to the Travel Far and Wide Newsletter